Race to the Dome 18 Loch Masters

Race to the Dome Masters Brutto
1Thomas Straube430
2Markus Röhrig425
3Hee-Kwang Lee340
4Andre Böckmann260
5Tobias Scholz220
6Eckhard Schwipper195
7Jörg Reimer170
8Moritz Dietrich145
Race to the Dome Masters Netto
1Thomas Straube400
2Eckhard Schwipper380
3Markus Röhrig315
4Hee-Kwang Lee270
5Andre Böckmann243,33
6Moritz Dietrich235
7Sang-Cheal Lee150
8Tobias Scholz145

ClubWebMan® Eclectic+Race 5.2.1 © 2014 - 2024 GKMB GmbH